We are looking forward to a great year this school year and our goal is to keep parents better informed. Updating our blog is a big step and we hope you will find it informative and joyful as we post the happenings throughout the year.

To begin our current officers for the 2015-16 are:
President: Nikki Kling
Vice President: Valerie Gibbs
Secretary: Kelly Taylor
Treasurer: Rebecca Roehl

Please feel free to contact any of us if you have any questions, concerns, suggestions or just want to get involved. We are always looking for parents willing to help out during the year. Keep watch for further updates!